“Mhysa”- Best song of official soundtrack of Game of Thrones (Season 3)

I am a huge Game of Thrones fan!

GoT S03

The HBO TV series has garnered critical fame and acclaim throughout the globe. And this has been hugely made possible by the genius and wickedly talented Ramin Djawadi, the man behind the soundtrack of the series. Today, I downloaded the entire soundtrack of Season 3 and “Mhysa” turned out to be my favourite number in the soundtrack.

I just wish I knew Valyrian. The lyrics would have made sense. Nevertheless, I am happy to share this awesome composition!

Leave a Reply

