In loving memory of the cute rabbit…

In loving memory of the cute rabbit...

I was just browsing through my Image folder in my computer, when I found this 1 year-old picture of our neighbour’s adorable pet rabbit. Exactly an year ago, when he was brought in their house, he used to always sneak into our compound and play around. I and many other kids of the neighbourhood used to feed him carrots and berries, and we had fun watching him nibble the food items.

Sadly, he did not live long as he was unfortunately killed by a stray dog which entered the owners’ compound and bit him, when the owners were nowhere nearby.

This photo is in fond remembrance of the playful rabbit. I really miss him.

Leave a Reply

